collage

38 thoughts on “Signs of St Ives

      1. I think that’s what I had Jude. Getting up at 3.30 to make Godrevy by dawn, by the time I was done taking pictures nothing short of the full works would have done! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Bwaahaha I Feel the same about Fis Hoek every summer. For months in a row but more so in December. We of course call them “Vaalies” even if they don’t hail from Gauteng (formerly the good ole
        Transvaal)

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Well actually Meg you did sort of give me the idea with your miscellany post. I had all these signs and wondered what I could do with them. So truthfully I should be acknowledging YOU!

      Liked by 1 person

Let's chat

