OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Names

17 thoughts on “Gone Fishing

  1. I don’t think I would like to go to sea in that upturned ‘Jonathan Seagull’, Jude! I wouldn’t trust that outside of a paddling pool.
    Nice local colour, in both senses.
    Best wishes, Pete. x

    Like

    1. Ah, yes. I have been playing with the themes on my blog. Glad you approve – but it is not ST Michael’s Mount, it’s a favourite of yours, the Godrevy lighthouse 🙂

      The rain arrived at about 5 am 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Let's chat

